Analog Suicide

Behind the world of I SPEAK MACHINE with Tara Busch & Maf Lewis


Inside the Pilfershire Lane Box Set – Assemble Your Pop Up Model, by Maf Lewis!

For those of you that ordered the Limited Edition Pilfershire Lane Box Set on Tummy Touch Records, here is the 3 part series by the man behind the contents of the box set, Maf Lewis. Many thanks to everyone for scooping theirs up – they are all sold out! Wow.

Also, to our sheer delight, our lovely friend and fellow blogger Rob Puricelli of Failed Muso has created an ultra groovy group on Facebook for the 100 special kids that purchased the box set, ‘The Pilfershire Lane 100’. Pop over here and join!

May I leave it to Maf to explain? Indeed. 

Splendid – You all will be receiving your boxes very soon – we look forward to everyone’s adventures !

One comment

  1. I’m looking forward to receiving mine and my first etched metal (?) kit!!! Especially as in September construction starts on the refurbishment of a tower block to which I’m adding two 30m high x 1m wide fins of a similar material… mine has flowers on 😉

    Comment by Gordon on July 31, 2009 at 5:45 pm

What is 7 + 4 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

By submitting a comment you grant Analog Suicide a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate and irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin’s discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.